• Best Travel Agency in India Since 1965

Delhi Jaipur Agra Standard Tour

5 Nights & 6 Days


Delhi - Jaipur - Fatehpur Sikri - Agra - Delhi


The triangle tour of India is the best way to embark upon the most beautiful country and experience the enriched beauty of the nation in a very short span of time. The 5 nights and 6 days Golden Triangle Tour starts from Delhi arrival and then you will explore Delhi, Jaipur, Fatehpur Sikri, Agra, and finally get a departure from Delhi airport.

Detail Itinerary

On your arrival at Delhi Airport, you will be welcome by our representative and transferred to the hotel for relaxing. Rest of the day is at leisure. Overnight stay at a hotel in Delhi.

After breakfast at the hotel, you will be driven for Delhi local sightseeing wherein you will explore Red Fort, Jama Masjid, Qutub Minar, Lotus Temple, India Gate, and Tomb of Humayun. Later you may proceed for exploring the bustling lanes of Chandni Chowk. Overnight stay in Delhi hotel.

Early morning after breakfast, you will leave for Jaipur – the Pink City of India. Upon your arrival in Jaipur, you will be transferred to your pre-booked hotel for relaxing and overnight stay in Jaipur.

Next day after breakfast, you will leave for discovering the major attractions of Jaipur sightseeing including Amer Fort, Hawa Mahal, City Palace, Jantar Mantar, and Albert Hall Museum. Remaining day is leisure you may go for exploring the lively market streets of the city. Stay overnight in Jaipur.

After breakfast, you will depart for Agra by road. En route you will visit Fatehpur Sikri – a famous Mughal town. Once arrived in the Taj city, you will be transferred to the hotel for relaxing. After a while, you will leave for exploring the wonders of Agra which includes the Tomb of Itimad-Ud-Daulah, Agra Fort, Mehtab Bagh, and Taj Mahal. Stay overnight in Agra.

Post breakfast, check-out from the hotel and leave for Delhi. Arrival in Delhi and transferred to the Delhi Airport to board a flight for your desired destination.

Request a Quote